ABM Equipment & Supply
 
333 2nd Street NE
 
Hopkins, MN 55343
 
Hours: Mon - Fri 7am-5pm CST
 
Office: 952-938-5451
 
Fax: 952-938-0159
 
Toll Free: 800-229-5451
 
   

Sales Department

Contact Mobile Email Department
Steve Anderson 612-669-4383 Stevea@abmequip.com Municipal/Refuse/Contractor Sales
Rick Loosbrock 612-590-4788 Rickl@abmequip.com Municipal/Refuse/Contractor Sales
Dave Hatfield 641-740-1044 Daveh@abmequip.com Utility Sales, IA, SD, S. MN
Bryan Raguse 612-590-4788 Bryanr@abmequip.com Utility Sales, MN, ND
Todd Martens 612-325-7675 Toddm@abmequip.com Construction/Special Sales
Sam Fahey 952-938-5451 Ext.117 Samf@abmequip.com Inside Sales
Scott Reierson 612-759-2366 Scottr@abmequip.com Vice President, Municipal & Refuse Sales
Ron Zimmer 612-834-3361 Ronz@abmequip.com President
Will Harris 763-453-0175 Willh@abmequip.com Utility Sales Mgr

Parts Department

Contact Phone Email Department
Dean Streightiff 952-938-5451 Ext.129 Deans@abmequip.com ABM Purchasing Manager/Highway Parts
Zack Lerew 952-938-5451 Ext. 124 Zackl@abmequip.com ABM Parts Manager
Dave Cabianca 952-938-5451 Ext.127 Davec@abmequip.com ABM Parts
John Schultz 952-938-5451 Ext.128 JohnS@abmequip.com ABM Parts

Service Department

Contact Phone Email Department
Kirk Futhey 952-938-5451 Ext.133 Kirkf@abmequip.com Construction/Highway Service
Jeff Harmsen 952-938-5451 Ext.150 Jeffh@abmequip.com Utility Service
Jeff Trelstad 952-938-5451 Ext.131 Jefft@abmequip.com Municipal, Refuse & Field Service
Brady Boran 952-938-5451 Ext. 126 Bradyb@abmequip.com Engineering/Highway Purchasing